Certified Sandals SpecialistCertified Beaches SpecialistASTA

Reviews

Rating: 5 Stars

Date: 8/13/18

Title: Unico 20 87 - Riviera Maya Extended Family Getaway

We had a fantastic time at Unico last week. Great time with family, beautiful resort, wonderful service. We will definitely plan to go back to Unico again. From The Moore Family


Rating: 5 Stars

Date: 8/13/18

Title: TRS Turquesa Resort - Punta Cana Multi-Generation Family Getaway (Grandparents, aunts, uncles and cousins)

We had such an amazing trip! Everything worked out so very well. Thank you so much for helping with all of it! From the Bhatka Families


Rating: 5 Stars

Date: 8/13/18

Title: Beverly, it was so wonderful.

Beverly, it was so wonderful. Anne and I were just saying last night how much we miss Tofino. You know, usually, even though it's been fun, you are usually ready to be home. We were not ready to leave. Tofino is laid back, absolutely beautiful and really amazing. We saw several eagles, but no bears or wolves. Our cabin was perfectly located. Secluded, right on the ocean, but still close enough to walk to town. We hiked and kayaked and just had a great time. Each of our destinations were great. We had a blast in Seattle as well. Definitely made the most out of a short day and walked 10 miles of the city before taking the ferry to Victoria. The ferry was great and despite it being an hour late to Victoria, our rental car place was still open! Brentwood Bay was definitely the right choice. Truly wonderful and the ferry to go to Tofino was literally right next to the hotel. The drive to Tofino is one that all should do. It's beautiful. All in all, it was a lot of traveling, a lot of moving around, not a trip that Henry would have enjoyed per se with all the traveling, but it was awesome! Can't wait to go back! Thank you for all of your help!!!!
Kristi & Anne


Rating: 5 Stars

Date: 10/10/17 4:34 PM

Title: Great Lady!

Reviewer Nickname: Jan N.

Reviewer Location: MI

Beverly is fantastic to work with, whether you're traveling out of the Country, cruising, or the Scenic U.S. I let her do the planning so I can enjoy and relax on my vacation, She is very knowledgeable and has great customer service!


Rating: 5 Stars

Date: 7/6/17 3:38 PM

Title: Fantastic experience!

Reviewer Nickname: Blake C.

Reviewer Location: Springtown, Tx

We were referred to use Mrs. Beverly Olds to book our first family vacation. She was extremely helpful and always got back to us with answer to our questions in a fastly and professional manner! We had a great hotel during our stay and enjoy our day at Sea World! We will be using Mrs. Olds again in the future!


Rating: 5 Stars

Date: 6/15/17 3:11 PM

Title: Beverly Olds -- Travel Planner Extraordinaire!

Reviewer Nickname: Margaux

Reviewer Location: Parker, CO

Beverly has the expertise, experience and excellent customer service that makes her a one-of-a-kind travel consultant. She has a wonderful attention to detail and knowledge that is based on years of experience in the travel industry. I highly recommend Beverly!


Rating: 5 Stars

Date: 6/8/17 8:48 PM

Title: She makes every trip enjoyable, never let me down.

Reviewer Nickname: Ron

Reviewer Location: Burlingame, Kansas

I have had the pleasure of working with Beverly Olds for over 10 years. She has assisted me with travel, both work related and for pleasure. In both instances she has provided a valuable service, professional demeanor and an unmatched "can do for the client attitude." I took a recent trip with my wife, daughter and two grand children to Key West Florida. Beverly was contacted to book the trip, lodging, car rental and flights to and from. Once she was advised of our plans, there was nothing for me to do except travel and she saved me a considerable amount of money. I wouldn't travel without her assistance. Ron


Rating: 5 Stars

Date: 5/9/17 9:27 PM

Title: Easiest Trip Ever

Reviewer Nickname: Joyful

Reviewer Location: Houston, TX

Beverly is wonderful! She thought of things for us to do on our trip that we did not think of or know about. She covered every step of travel, from airport to airport. Even our sight seeing events were arranged so that we knew what "big things" we didn't want to miss. So easy and she kept in touch to ensure that nothing fell through the cracks. Three-weeks out and I have all the confirmations, tickets and bookings for 7 days of FUN!